Artist: Chris Colby
Vol. 2 - (3:20)

1. What It’s All About
2. It's Only Me
3. Why Does it Hurt So Bad?
4. Every Day Needs a Little Rain
5. Take You Away

6. For My Mom

Musicians include: Jamey Haddad (studio and touring percussionist with Paul Simon), Clyde Lucas (drummer Ray Charles, Ruth Brown), Mike Bitts (bass Innocence Mission), Andy Roberts - piano, Robin Diaz (drummer Live, OAR, Train, Kiss, AC/DC).

Copyright Christopher Colby Van Scyoc.